the michael's team


 
 

Michael McCarty
Proprietor
michael@michaelssantamonica.com
310.451.0843

 

Dave Castagnatti
General Manager
dave@michaelssantamonica.com
310.451.0843

 

Laura Barner
Events Manager
laura@michaelssantamonica.com
310.451.7470

 

Miles Thompson
Executive Chef
miles@michaelssantamonica.com
310.451.0843

 

Chas McCarty
Assistant Manager
chas@michaelssantamonica.com
310.451.0843

 

Jamez Baulding
Social Media and Marketing
jamez@michaelssantamonica.com
310.451.0843