the michael's team


 
 

Michael McCarty
Proprietor
michael@michaelssantamonica.com
310.451.0843

 

Chase Sinzer
General Manager
chase@michaelssantamonica.com
310.451.0843

 

Laura Barner
Director of Special Events
laura@michaelssantamonica.com
310.451.7470

 

Meredith Hayman
Bar Director
310.451.0843

Miles Thompson
Executive Chef
miles@michaelssantamonica.com
310.451.0843

 

Chas McCarty
Assistant Manager
chas@michaelssantamonica.com
310.451.0843

 

Roni Ginach
Wine Director
roni@michaelssantamonica.com

310.451.0843